school lunch

Seth Stokes
July 02, 2018 - 6:00 am
Twenty-one (21) Greenville County Schools locations will be participating in the Community Eligibility Provision for the 2018-2019 school year. Section 104(a) of the Healthy, Hunger Free Kids Act of 2010 amended section 11(a)(1) of the Richard B. Russell National School Lunch Act (42 U.S.C. 1759a (...
Read More